3639 State Road 175 Slinger, WI 53086  Local: (262) 644-5688 Tollfree: (888) 286-2323
Customer Reviews
NEHM'S FLORAL
Local Slinger, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful Thanksgiving arrangement!! It made my day!!
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My fruit/chocolate basket was to be delivered on a 100degree day, yikes. The workers at Nehm's were exceptionally helpful and genuinely concerned in ensuring a back-up plan (in case no one was home at the delivery residence) so we exchanged several phone calls to confirm details . As for the quality of the product, wow -- the recipient (a dear friend) contacted me and just RAVED about the size, color, freshness and beauty of presentation! Thank you, Nehm's! I love supporting local like you! :)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers i received for Mothers Day are beautiful. There are so many flowers in the boquet i dont think you could get another one in there. All the flowers looked fresh and colorful. Every Mothers Day I receive flowers from Nehms and they are always lovely.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent online ordering. Efficient delivery-even emailed when it was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The ladies at Nehm's do an outstanding job with customer service and floral arrangements. Every arrangement I've seen is beautiful and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live out of town, but I heard from those who attended the visitation and funeral that the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful floral/ plant. Arrived on time
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Gorgeous centerpiece arrived when requested! Online ordering was so easy and convenient! MUCH better product and service then the big name online florists! Will only use you guys from now on!
Date: Jan 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was more then pleased with the arrangement. It was a beautiful farewell tribute to my dear friend. The arrangement was beautifully done and much bigger then expected. Thank you for making a difficult day a little easier.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrangement was received promptly and in great condition.
Date: Dec 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much for the absolutely beautiful arrangement.We were so impressed by the size for what we paid. It was a beautiful tribute to such a loving friend. Thank you again....and this is why you are the only florist we use!!! Tim & Frieda Scharpf
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have not yet seen the blooming azalea that you delivered, but I will this week when I travel to West Bend to visit my mom. She reports that the flower is light pink and very full of blooms. Thank you for delivering to the Cedar Bay East Community. I will use you again in the future.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flower arrangement, prompt delivery! A great floral shop!! Would order from again and would recommend to others
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I want to thank you for the beautiful flowers arrangements you did for my brothers funeral. In a time of such sadness, you were so kind and helpful! The arrangements were larger then at other florists and at a better price. I appreciate your help in making his funeral more beautiful than I had hoped for!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My order was delivered and received in good order. Everything went well.
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

She loved the flowers!
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always call before delivery and delivers with a smile- thank you!
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I'd like to thank you for such a prompt delivery service. The Burgs were very pleased!
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your service is the BEST!! Thank You Again. John Glorioso 262-483-5000 johng8953@gmail.com
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful Flowers! Great Service! Great Flower shop!
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I appreciated that you had a website that allowed me to view the flowers available. We were unable to travel from VA to WI to attend a family member's funeral, so it was extremely important that our flowers help convey our sympathies to his children. We have since heard that the patriotic tribute was immense and beautiful and a wonderful honorarium to Thomas Ruetten. Thank you for the care you took to present such a meaningful piece.
Date: Dec 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Mar 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: WI

Absolutely beautiful flowers plus a glass basket!!! Definitely got my money's worth!! Very, very beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Slinger, WI
See Delivery Areas


NEHM'S FLORAL
3639 State Road 175
Slinger, WI. 53086
Local: (262) 644-5688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Nehm's


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase